RSS Feed

Girl’s Night Out

I’m so excited to be going out this Saturday! I haven’t been out in.. Well I couldn’t tell you the last time! I’ve had images of my wardrobe flicking through my head today while trying to decide what I’ll wear and I’m absolutely stumped.

The weather’s going to be warm so I’m thinking something light, maybe a skirt or jeans and some kind of dressy singlet top, but then I always feel self conscious in clothes that bare my skin.

I love winter because I can layer and cover almost every inch of me, however summer leaves me vulnerable and more open to people critisicing my wardrobe choices. I small part of me is hoping a cold snap comes through so I can wear some sort of cardigan or blazer!

What’s your favourite outfit for a night out?

Leave a Reply

