RSS Feed

Aussie Curves: Polka Dots

I was a lot less hesitant participating this week. I’m not a huge fan of polka dots but I do have this polka dot lined blazer I picked up from City Chic a while ago.

I teamed it with a top from 17 Sunday, ASOS skinny jeans and my favourite heels I picked up in LA last year. Topped with a bun and Colette earrings. This is my go to outfit when heading to the movies or dinner with the boyfriend.

I also played around with some actions in photoshop..

Hope you like!

Say hello to my top knot and braid 😀

I love these earrings!

Ahhh low sensible heel! I could last in these for hours!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

23 responses »

  1. You look great, i adore your heels and jacket! Wish I could wear my hair like that but I ahvent even the skills to start!

    Reply
  2. Hi girls, yeah me too. I got my hair cut on Friday and the hairdresser showed me how I could catch some hair up at the back, I was pleased my cousin does it, she is similar looking in size etc and hair colour. She looks lovely when she does this, but I have no idea lol. Buns I can do ballet style on other people lol.

    Reply
  3. Great outfit! I love the lining on your jacket!

    Reply
  4. sparkle shoes are always a winner, you look awesome 🙂

    Reply
  5. I’m a sucker for a sparkle!

    Reply
  6. So great! I love the subtle polka dot. You rock a bun, it’s always a hairstyle I wish I could pull off, and those shoes are FANTASTIC!

    Reply
  7. Melissa {Suger}

    I am SUCH a big fan of this outfit. Love it.

    Reply
  8. Super cute outfit, your hair, the shoes, earrings, everything! I have two different sized hair donuts. I’m growing my hair a bit longer so I can use them better. Loving the braid around the bun.

    Reply
  9. Gorgeous outfit! Love the polka dot lining- my jacket has polka dot lining too. 🙂 Those shoes are great, I admire your ability to walk in them! xx

    Reply
  10. Wow i think this is the first time i have stopped over to your blog and i love it! Love those shoes! Its so hard to find cute sensible height heels, i just recently “invested” in 3 pairs of point courts as i realised i have no sensible heels lol xx

    Reply
  11. sometimes a little pop of dots is all that is needed…….. BTW LOVE THOSE SHOES!! (yes I am shouting)

    Reply
  12. I like the subtle hint of polka dots. Hair’s looking fab. And those shoes are tres Dorothy! Just click the heels together three times…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

