RSS Feed

A Welcome Package

So I’ve been a little down in the dumps lately.

Nothing specifically but lots of little things, going away for Christmas means being away from the boyfriend for two weeks. Spending lots of money on Christmas gifts when I’m used to spending it on myself 😛 and trying to get my studies finished before the Chrissy break.

Lots to do and there never seems like enough time to do it.

So last week I treated myself to an online shopping spree on ASOS. I had a very handy discount code and ended up buying 5 different tops for just over $100 and they arrived a couple of days ago.

Online shopping is always a risk, will it fit? Will it looks the same on me as it does on the model?

This time I got it right, all the tops are amazing! I picked well and when it came to sizing I was honest about my size, not selecting what I wish I was. Everything fits great and yesterday when wearing one of the tops I felt so confident.

It’s crazy really how just a new top made me feel like a million bucks, but the fit and style just made me feel like the hottest girl around.

Nothing like a new outfit to bring you out of your funk – I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

