RSS Feed

Time to ramp back up!

Isn’t it always the way. Start a new blog, you post frantically for the first week or two then the motivation dies off.

More so at the moment my confidence has being dying off because of my limited wardrobe.

Don’t get me wrong I’m still love the Aussie Curves stuff the other girls are plugging out each week, it gives me new ideas and inspiration when it comes to fashion and my body, when it comes to me getting back into that inspiration seems to be seriously lacking.

I’m off to Darwin tomorrow and I’m aiming to take at least one outfit post while I’m there, whether it fits into an Aussie Curves challenge or if it’s maybe just for fun, I’m going to do it!!

Leave a Reply

