RSS Feed

Aussie Curves: Heels

Finally!

A friend wanted me to go with her to scout a location for her engagement pics and I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to get some pics.

IMG_3228

The top is a new purchase from ASOS Curve, I love the statement spike shoulders and peplum. The jeans are a pair I got a while ago from ASOS Curve as well.

Heels are from Forever New and I LOVE THEM! They are super high with a platform and lovely jewel embellishment.

Earrings are from a small boutique in Manhattan 🙂

IMG_3229

For those that know Canberra, these photos were taken against the front wall of AIATSIS near the national museum.

IMG_3233

IMG_3234

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

14 responses »

  1. Love it! Are you a Canberra girl? So am I! Yay!

    Reply
  2. awesome outfit! I love forever new heels, they are the best 🙂

    Reply
  3. Great outfit! Loving that top on you and the heels are perfection.

    Reply
  4. Thanks Melissa, have to admit I’m envious of your orange heels!

    Reply
  5. Gorgeous!! I have the top in blue, but now I kind of want to get the black one!!

    Reply
  6. sparklesandlacexxx

    Gorgeous outfit all round! I am so into spikes at the moment!

    Reply
  7. Love the top and those heels are fab.

    Reply
  8. Love the close up detail shots. You look great.

    Reply
  9. You look amazing. This is the best outfit I’ve seen on a blog in ages! LOVE it! I’m a new follower 🙂

    Check out my blog? http://everyoneshouldsparkle.blogspot.co.uk/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

