RSS Feed

Pre: Fashion Event After Party

Posted on

I am beyond excited!

I’ve been working backstage at Canberra fashion event FashFest and I get to go the after party and mingle in the VIP area – cue panic trying to decide what to wear!

This isn’t traditional Westfield shopping fashion, this is off the hook, alternative, out there, amazing fashion! And I want to fit right in!

I’ve already put up a cry for help on the Aussie Curves facebook group and had some fab suggetsions. I’m going to use my spiked shoulder peplum top from the ‘heels challenge’, hair will probably be out and straight with a lot of height. The only issue is the bottoms.

Someone suggested a pencil skirt, which I’m normally very scared of because I feel it highlights my tummy in a BAD way!

If you have any suggestions – HELP!!

Leave a Reply

