RSS Feed

Aussie Curves: Green

Posted on

Holy moly I’m back at it!

This time I’ve got two green things!

Firstly this jacket I bought from ASOS, it was down to half price and with the Canberra Winter around the corner I had to snatch it up. My favourite part is the furry collar, so warm! Oh and ear muffs, they’re for my trip to NYC at the end of the year 🙂

I then had this City Chic green peplum top literally turn up today in the mail. I love the lace detail on the front!

I’m also wearing City Chic Bootcut jeans and pointy blue heels from Big W.

Hope you like! 🙂

Green-1 Green-2 Green-3

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 responses »

  1. sparklesandlacexxx

    You look beautiful and so cute in those ear muffs!!

    Reply
  2. Am totally loving your jacket and the ear muffs are too cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

