RSS Feed

Not All Smiles

Posted on

Today I had a meltdown. Luckily it was in the privacy of my home, because it was ugly. There were tears, red puffy eyes and lots of snot.

I’m so inspired by the plus size bloggers and how they embrace their bodies.

I’m still way behind when it comes to accepting my body and loving my curves. Sure I have days where I feel like I look amazing, but the majority of the time I’m not thinking the nicest thoughts about myself.

The whole reason I wanted to join the Aussie Curves challenge was to try and change the way I feel about myself and my body.

I know it’s going to be a long process to get there and not every day is going to be full of smiles, but when I am feeling bad (like today) I just need to jump online and be reminded that beauty can be found at any size.

Beauty Quote

Leave a Reply

