RSS Feed

Aussie Curves: Ruffles

I’ve been on another hiatus from this blog. Mostly because I’ve had a few big projects with my other blogs and it’s hard to keep up with both!

So here I am for ruffles week.

This outfit is an accidental ‘ruffles’ outfit that I actually took a few weeks ago.

I took this photo to show off my new leather & lace jacket from Dream Diva, but paired with the peplum top from City Chic it’s created a ruffle affect which I’m really loving. This has been my staple ‘Casual Friday’ outfit for the past few weeks!

IMG_8135

Peplum Top – City Chic

Leather & Lace Jacket – Dream Diva

Bootleg Jeans – City Chic

Bag – Typo

Scarf – Hand knitted

Hope you like! 🙂

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view
this Linky Tools list…

4 responses »

  1. Cute outfit, Im a huge fan of a peplum!

    Reply
  2. Ooooo I DO like it! Very much. Peplum is such a great idea for this theme, I wish I’d thought of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

