Out with the old!

Today I’m booked in with a new hairdresser and I’m super excited!

I’m thinking I need a change! With all the negativity that’s been circling my brain lately and new hairstyle/colour is just what I need.

At the moment I’m blonde. I colour my own hair at home and that’s having some big effects on the condition of my hair. It’s becoming very dry and just YUCK!

Once upon a time my hair was my thing. It was long, blonde and well maintained by my hairdresser. My nickname is even Blondie to most of those that know me.

Now (like my mood) it’s gone downhill.

Time to get a professional intervention!

Here are a bunch of my ‘before’ photos and I’ll show my ‘afters’ soon!

IMG_8146 IMG_8123 IMG_8037

One response »

  1. Pingback: In With The New! | Samara's Style

Leave a comment